Me hia wo

in #dsound6 years ago



# Me hia wo - Dani makafui © 2015

Jesus christ me kra do fo (Jesus lover of my soul)

So me mu na manyera (lead me lest i miss direction)
Repeat 2x

Chorus



Medo wo mewura ( i love you my lord)2x

Me do wo magya ( i love you my father)
Magyenkwapa (my good deliverer )
Me do wo mewura. ( i love you my lord)
Wo do me nti. (because you love me)
So me mu na manyera. (lead me lest i miss direction )

Di me kan (lead me)
Kyere me kwan Menfa do ( show me the way )
Mensum wo( to worship you)
Mafom kwan( i missed it)
Me hia wo ( I need you )
Wo ne me kwankyerefo (you are my way)
Adi biara me pe de me y3 no (in all I want to do )
Me hia wo (i need you )
Me sere wo kyere me kwan( please show me the way)


Bridge


Kyere me kwan (show me the way) 4x

Adi bi ara me pe de me ye no ( in all i want to do)
Me hia wo (i need you )
Me sere wo (please lord)
Kyere me kwan (lead me lord)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

















Sort:  

I know this guy from Legon, such sweet voice.
I thought those sweet voices were for ladies alone.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

That's a nice song in my local dialect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69