You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Feel Better by Owning Our Shadow Without Playing the Victim #185

in #dsound6 years ago

Sometimes I feel like @jerrybanfield is a single man..sometimes after reading his comments,I felt like @jerrybanfield is a congelomoration of a group of people..At times I felt like @jerrybanfield is nothing but a Robot!

Its been almost a month on steemit.Yet,I don't understand what actually @jerrybanfield is!

actually what does this account @jerrybanfield represents??

(Indeed this post is exceptionally great! I don't really want to become a fat big liar.one should be happy in outer world only if he/she is happy in their inner world!)

Sort:  

Its a dude who uses his account for many things, his personal blog, his steemit projects such as his writing competition and he also runs a upvote bot that helps to fund some of his projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51