My Salsa Dj Set (Clip from "My Band")

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello my people DSound, this time I would like to delight you, with a little piece of the song of Emil D12 ft. "My Band", a part in which the famous rapper innovates with a little convensional rhymes for that time, according to many critics of the subject begins to "rave" because what is narrated in this piece does not make sense with the rest of the song. Obviously it's a great pleasure for me to bring you this order as my first job here at Dsound, I hope you enjoy, and always be CRACK!!!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67