FREE @ LAST (prod. M U Z A I K )

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



1st UPLOUD ON DSOUND
"Free at Last" These words are the last words of the great
speech of Martin Luther King Jr. These words inspire me for this Beat.
I ask myself what would he think about, that today freedom for all humans is still far away.

Spreading all my emotion in Music & Art - M U Z A I K

∆ grateful for all comments and likes ∆



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

liked and resteemed, because of maximum awesomeness

🤯🤯🤯 This beat feels like it belongs in a movie... It definitely has a slightly cinematic feel... It causes confusion... I don't know if I should feel sad, determined, angry or accomplished... It's extremely rare that one beat does that for me... Dope...

@drocobama thank you so much . Unbelievable, that I could arouse so many emotions in you. It motivate me a lot . Thanks

So Dope This Is fastly becoming my favorite follow. truly a talent!

that makes me happy to hear something like that, thank you very much @thegoldx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75