Bobby Conn live in MKNZ

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Bobby Conn is an American musician based in Chicago, Illinois, known for his pop-rock. He often collaborates with other artists. While Conn would usually be considered more avant-garde than a protest singer, he said of his art that "All the records that I've done are a critique of what's going on in contemporary America".
Source: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bobby_Conn
This is the live performance in MKNZ club, Slovenia, 17.5.2002.
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Ohooo ...old collection...old is gold bro.....

Yes, old, from my recorded archive, with this posts I'm going back to my younger days :)

they carry the true wisdom.... Could easily listen them over and over again...

what an old collection it is!!
the sound quality is also jose....
thanks for share @seckorama

I recorded a lot of events in that club for about 10 years and now I'm just posting where is worth - here :)

wow i will wait next vidio hopefully can make people who watch it satisfied @seckorama

You're welcome, will be more soon :)

thank you very wise @seckorama

wow..nice post tnx for sharing..

You're welcome :)

Bobby conn is an American musician 👨‍🎤 based in chicago. My daddy every time tell me about bobby conn. My father's favourite musician is Bobby conn

Haha, cool. I saw him (Bobby) live when I recorded this :)

Congratulations @seckorama, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3611 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11865.29. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool song (love the break at around 2 min.) and I'm glad that I'm not the only one posting old (i.e. music made using analog instruments) content. I look forward to hearing more of your work.

Thank you. You're welcome. Of course, will be more, soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83