Innoxia Corpora live in MKNZ

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Innoxia Corpora are Old school DIY hardcore punx from the Czech Republic, Roznov crew.
Source: innoxiacorpora.bandcamp.com
This piece is part of the live performance in MKNZ club, Slovenia, 4.2.2000.
Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama

Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Fuck yeah!

Put it on Artopium. I'll promote the shit out of this.

Darn, just realized you're not the artist. EDIT: OK, I just looked through your blog and I see what you're doing and it's pretty cool.

Haha, the artist. Well, I've been sometimes, check my vjing and videos on my DTube channel :)

Cool !! :)

@seckorama sounds awesome reminds me of some old school punk from Black Flag fronted by Henry Rollins! Love the Czech Repubic I got engaged there! Great music cant wait to hear more!
Upvoted Resteemed and Followed!
Peace and Love my friend!

Thank you. Well, the sound could be better but you should know that's almost 17-year-old recording from the low-budget production. If you check my other dsound uploads some of them have better sound :) btw: this band has some free tunes at Bandcamp if you're a fan...they still exist!

Great will definately check them out!
Thanks

Its cool will look at ur dtube channel

You're welcome :)

nice sound :) no doubt awosme

Congratulations @seckorama, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3917 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $14855.22. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93