Sort:  

You got a 19.22% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @sequentialvibe!

anigif_enhanced-31697-1394800391-3.gif

Space man!

This gif is a perfect match of the experience I get when listening to it :-D

Thanks! I am enjoying going more Chill and Listen!

This is pretty awesome!

The type of sound and instrument descriptions/ names - especially the word 'Korg', combined with my filmmaking background and love for movies, made me think of the awesome animated show Futurama.

I then clicked on your profile and saw your "job description":

musician and futurist.

Awesome! :>)

Glad to have found your work via the be awesome/ deepshit channel

C ya around! :>)

Great to meet you @vincentnijman. I am doing a song a day now and it has made my life so much happier! I live for it. I am glad I have the Steemit world to launch the tracks!

My biggest problem is monetizing....I don't know how people get the @dsound vote, but I am going to keep trying :)

I am following you now.

I am doing a song a day now and it has made my life so much happier! I live for it.

Awesome! Keep doing what makes you happy as much as possible. That is what life is all about after all.

And about the money story, can't help you with that. I'm doing the best I can to change my attitude towards money and receive more without working too hard or in a forced way, but it will take time.

Keep being you, doing what feels good and I'm sure the payout will come as a consequence.

I'll try to stay in touch,

Vincent

Right on Vincent. Thanks for your support! More to come.

Sure thing!

I will be doing what I can to keep up with checking it out and supporting you

Thank you. I sincerely appreciate you checking out my work.

It's truly my pleasure to discover awesome music and its creator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94