Sort:  

Great my friend keep up the good work

What i want to know is the story behind that image...

I've tried to find the artist of the sculpture for a couple of years now, but I never came across a source that I could confirm. I had found the image online and edited it to be on the black background. I wish I could offer more information- the symbolism is amazing. The forbidden fruit...temptation..."knowledge" of sex and death.

I get it but the image repulses me. I don't mean that as criticism, just an honest reaction. Not unlike the time I saw the maplethorpe photo in the ny-moma of him w/ a bullwhip inserted in his ass. that one still makes me cringe w/ revulsion, and that was 25 years ago.

I can't speak for the artist, but I'd imagine they would intend for it to be uncomfortable.

Great track, very anticipatory and anxious, drums are really keeping it all super tight and deliciously tribal as a heartbeat for the pulsating pads and chanting vocals. Good stuff. But yea, image is sort of bound to attract attention, it IS very evocative though! Love the track!

Thank you!! 💕💕

This really took off! 🙌🏻

lol...took off with spam comments and too much focus on the image rather than the track.

I see lots of meeeeemes.

Still, the track has a nice frozen ambient techno feel, like the weird Scandinavian stuff I listen too.

I really must get my act in gear and start pushing some noise buttons.

Digging the dark moodyness of this track, keep up the good work, ill be following :-)

I enjoyed this quite a bit. Honestly, I can't quite put my finger on what it reminds me of. A little bit of Andy Slott with the looped vocal, but much more aggressive than his work. I like finding music on here that I can say sounds unique like this. Great work.

Ooo thank you! I can get on board with the Andy Stott feel.

No problem. It’s got that same hypnotic repetition that makes his work so great for getting lost in, but with that aggressive edge. One of the better finds I’ve come across here so far.

Oh my goodness . What was that ?? Are you crazy ? @sexdeathrebirth

Super Musik, danke fürs Teilen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94