Sort:  

Nice sounds, and setup from the profile pic! Keep up the good work!

This was a livesetup? Nice minimalistic sound. Like the wet sounding melodics in it. Nice one. You should add a list of used Equipment or Software to it. Interesting stuff.

Thanks man. I always record my tracks live, and add one or two overdubs (mostly spoken word) if needed, or in case I want to use the same synth twice in the track.

Let me refresh my memory:

Sequencer: seq24 running on Raspberry Pi 3 and controlled via external Behringer CMD LC-1 MIDI controller.
Synhts: Reface CS, Monologue, TX81Z, Reface DX, Electribe 2 Blue, Volca Keys, JV-1080.

Oh, here's the initial version (jamming mostly). Obviously slower than the final one. I was just getting the ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58