My Everything

in #dsound6 years ago



Hi Steemers,

One of the favorite Minimal Techno tracks I've made. Live recording, except for the piano which was overdubbed. It was very hard for me to change MIDI patterns while precisely playing the piano part. Sequenced by seq24. Synths: Roland JV-1080, Yamaha Reface DX, Kurzweil MicroPiano, Korg Volca Bass, Yamaha TX81Z. Drum samples played by Akai MPX8. Enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love it my friend ! You always do amazing work. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks mate.

You got a 3.03% upvote from @upyou thanks to @sferamusic!

So I finally took my plunge into the world of DSound and DTube, also to give some support to the people I like. And I definitly enjoy most of your tracks, including this one! Keep 'em coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59