Interview with my Five Year Old: Talking Pizza, Cookies and Giving

in #dsound6 years ago



River and I are sick today. We both have some sort of cold that keeps us on the couch. Since I can't seem to make it upstairs to my closet, I decided to record a tiny interview with my snuggle buddy. I hope you enjoy River's thoughts on pizza, cookies, giving and her lovely voice as she sings for you.

If you'd like to know more about River's Cookies for the Homeless fundraiser, visit this link: steemit.com/food/@shawnamawna/cookies-for-the-homeless-earnings-summary

How are you staying busy?

Image credit: unsplash.com/photos/O4XEF-rkoQU



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68