FAR by Beezy

in #dsound6 years ago


My Gratitude To All Those Who Supports Me Song Title FAR **Date written** I dedicate this song to all steemians who upvoted , commented and resteemed my #introduceyourself post. To tell you this, I shunned some social media platforms that wastes time to steemit a couple of weeks ago. And just recently, I have experienced good life here with all amazing new friends and I feel soo cool in the steemit ecosystem.When I first popped in here, I was accepted as an already known steemian. I really appreciate how I was welcomed but others only passed away after my post. But its all good. As the saying goes ,"how far that little candle throws its beams; So shines a good deeds in weary world", For the special joy added to my life, you are thanked in all possible ways , but actually, I have nothing to give in return as thanks giving but this song. Enjoy the song with joy, all amazing steemians. I know you got my back all day and anytime. Thank you all and stay blessed . Enjoy .......

Song FAR
@showboybeezy


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

you go my boii!

Yeah!!!
Tell me it is one of your likes😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77