Episode 007 - Sharing an encouraging word that starts in John 16:33!

in #dsound6 years ago


On today's episode I wanted to share some encouragement. It is promised that in this world we will have trouble, but all throughout scripture God's words can bring us encouragement in all situations! I also have a shout out to @bowentroyer in this episode as well!

Enjoy and please leave me a comment!
Shalom!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

What great encouragement! I love the word, can't ever get enough! Thank you, it's like rain on dry ground. @ironshield

Glad you got something out of it! Thanks for listening!

“I have overcome the world.” Yes, I find this so comforting! I have noticed lately so many conspiracy theories being explored here on steemit to the point I may have to downsize my following. I’m thinking of writing on this observation. It can be so consuming and depressing. But we have hope in knowing how it all plays out in the end!

You should write about it and yes if you feel that a downsize is in order I just hope that doesn't include what I post about!

Haha no you would not be part of the downsize!

I really want to listen to it but for some reason. It is not working. I will try again later

Got it to work this morning. Great job. Very encouraging. Keep them coming

Glad you got it to work and thanks for the encouragement. The more feedback I get the more I am motivated to do them. I only had 3 comments from the last 4 that I did, excluding this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00