Windswept

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Uploaded a while back, but this started out as a deep house track by my former dance music alter-ego, then had a suitable vocal added to it (which I'm actually thinking of redoing on the radio edit, if anyone is interested doing a replacement vocal on this let me know -- doesn't need to be the same as the existing one).

External link in case dsound is playing up (Radio Edit) -

IRSC:
USA2P1391321

Release date:
13 December 2013

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ha ha cool catchy tune mate :)

Cheers mate, I think it would be better without that particular sample pack vocal though, might just redo it without it and call it deep house or something =P

This is amazing, one of my favourite Steemit uploads so far. Such rich deep beats. Come one someone - offer to do the vocals on this!

Thanks for the positivity, I'm sure I'll convince someone to do vocals at some point (is there a rent-a-vocalist website? lol), I just want to create a new edit as a proper track without the sample pack vox =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93