Tropical Night

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Electronic chillout music from the Tropical Haze EP. I remember I wasn't entirely happy with the first half of this, really could've been a bit more progression in there, but you live and learn right?

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USQY51374057

Release date
June 21, 2013

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this is very cool mate, great bass line, and cool voice sounds :)

Cheers mate, I enjoyed editing those voice sounds too =)

really cool vibe, love the whole feel of this very tropical sounding and that bass is just great. Top track.

Thanks, I was trying to make it atmospheric at the time, sounds like it worked =)

Jungle start love that peaceful sounds, awesome fx and the bass within the intro smoothing bit by bit in the beat!

Thanks Adam, I wanted it to be a chillout track when I did it, hopefully it kept you chilled =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00