South of the City (Radio Edit)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is the title track from my South of the City single, started a good while back as part of a different project, but was edited a bit for the release. Previously had a bit of airplay on BBC Introducing too =)

External link in case dsound is playing up -

IRSC
USQY51616951

Release date
19 December 2016

If you like this, you can listen to some of my other tracks on the following services:

Or follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/SkaarlMusic

Thanks for listening!

steemit.com/@skaarl


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Quality track mate, love it!

Cheers mate, I rocked my body when I made it =)

cool track bud, congrats on the airplay :)

Cheers, well it was a while ago, but I'm still taking that as airplay =P

The other track from this got airplay the next week as well, so quite happy with those two =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99