You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Priscilla Hernandez: In my Mind's Eye (Original song and artworks): The power of imagination

in #dsound6 years ago

Loved the song and the artwork! Wow! It sounds like a lot of work went into developing your artwork for this one but the end result is stunning! You are definitely very talented. Thanks so much for sharing your gifts with Steem.
Ivy

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by, for me music and illustration combines in one single thing, though I'm usually known either as one thing or the other I keep on insisting to merging them :) Thanks for the compliment too!

Well you are the artist so it is your right to creative license so if you choose to merge them then you should! The end result is quite good so what you are doing is working, at least in my opinion. And you are most welcome :)
Ivy

Thank you. I love fantasy and storytelling in all its formats, it is also a subtle way to infuse your own life philosophy into the mix. Thx 💚🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85