You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Didge in EDM - Inhale Fire Exhale Light (Beat Battle League S2:R7) - Nathan Kaye (Noisefloor)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Digging these vibes. I always like it when electronic music has organic elements to it. The unique instruments make it a little reminiscent of Shpongle, but with your own style. Hearing this really got me in the zone. I can imagine how awesome the live gigs must've been. Also dude, inhale fire, exhale light are the most beautiful words I've heard today.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @soulturtle!
Yes, I love Shpongle so I take that as a big compliment!
Dude, the live gigs were incredible! We were doing really well with the band, but the 2 DJs got hooked on heroin and I wasn't living in China, plus my own music career in Australia took off, so it kinda fell apart.

Oh fabulous! Actually the practice of inhale fire exhale light is fantastic for alignment and energising in meditation and dancing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70