Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - A Moment Of Silence

in #dsound6 years ago


Original song: A Moment of Silence Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion Producer: Sven Qrittix Driesen @qrittix Album: Colours of Emotion Genre: Piano Pop Ballad soundlegionrecords.com Download Free Full Albums under Releases on soundlegionrecords.com

Lyrics

Imagine all the hope out there,
its sobering
imagine all the words we've said,
planting seeds
oh legs dont fail me now
stand tall against the crowd,
take a moment of silence now,
to breathe it in

alive I am alive and i will survive
on hope on love on this moment
on hope on love on this moment where my life begins

oh legs dont fail me now
stand tall against the crowd
take a moment of silence now
to breathe it in

Thanks guys huge for listening
if you are interested in using this music for your content please download free full albums on
soundlegionrecords.com
Write us about major licensing and feel free to use all the music freely in your online content with credits in description.
Thanks you


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

one of my favorite positive songs, good energy

I feel a positive energy flow from you in this song as it inspires others and they do the same. Thanks A big hug to you with love. @soundlegion

very beautiful lyrics and a beautiful song. I am a new follower of yours. regards

This is so inspiring..great lyrics..

I love the lyric

very nice song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69