Shavon Bonnie Legion - Sweet Lovely

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Sweet Lovely Album: Acoustic Session *Raw Acoustic and Band Sessions of Original Songs Written by Shavon Bonnie Legion AKA Bonnie Legion & Sounds Like Shavon 2012 Session

One of my earlier songs released in its early stage smack production phase with my Acoustic Sessions Album on soundlegionrecords.com. Acoustic Sessions Showcases some of my earlier production songs, in studio, on the road, in solo and collaboration.

Lyrics

Dont Close your eyes, I can see behind

wait for me love, pray for me lovely,

I can feel you , light stars away,

and I could see you baby,

through the brightest star,

and I would climb high for your love,

and I would fly high like a dove

to your doorstep,

sweet lovely

I could feel you baby,

sweet lovely,

wait for me love

pray for me lovely,

You can own the day,

and you can pave my way,

dont fall in despair,

go toward the light,

and you'll find me there

Dont close your eyes,

I can feel behind,

take hold of me love,

take hold of me lovely,

The field flows and sways,

the heart pounds in lovely ways..

Dont close your eyes,

I wanna see behind,

I'll always love,

burn embers close,

sweet lovely.

in your magic eyes

wait for me love

pray for me lovely.

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Two Thumbs Up! #steemitmusic

wow, one would expect that the aacustic version had less power, go surprise with your voice, since the beginning of the song is so powerful, you are so good at what you do, I am a fan of yours for a while, your talent is incredible,also your face is angelic, beautiful, you are in Yotube?

thank you very much. Yeah you will find quite a lot of various genre sounds on youtube under my artist name shavon bonnie legion and bonnie legion .

I feel the emotion and sentiment. Very beautifully expressed with your voice and instruments. One of your best!!! Thanks @soundlgion.

thank you kindly my friend

Lovely, lovely and full of love. This is the power of your lyrics here. I am amazed by the selection and order of the words you have put here.

Wow and your thumbnail is like an album cover of a star, it's beautiful, wow another sweet one again

love to you my friend

nice songs loved it.

Emotional and love related song...Specially lyrics is meaningful

I could feel you baby,
sweet lovely,
wait for me love
pray for me lovely,

So sweet lyrics and the music combination was the best.
As a music lover i really enjoyed it and loved it.
Thank you so much for sharing this.

Awesome mind blowing music and the lyrics was awesome too.
Great job done by @soundlegion
Keep it up.

Great work on this song I can see this play on the radio's liked and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00