Bonnie Legion - How to Lie

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: How to Lie Producer: Laurent Lavergne Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion Genre: Electronic Pop Songwriter soundlegionrecords.com

Unofficial Release: Sneak

Lyrics

You whisper to me like a prayer,
your voice falls, like a choir,
just call my name in the open air,
something, give me something,

your words fall like saving grace,
and I know that I'm on fire,
my words fall in the empty space,
and I know that I'm just a liar,

I'm begging you to tell me something,
you're giving me nothing,
we both know how to lie,
I'm hanging on to so much nothing,
the heart feels something,
we both know,
I'm hanging on I want to feel something,
I'm tired of the nothing,
we both know how to cry,
I'm begging you to tell me something,
you're giving me nothing,
we both know,
how to lie....

I wanna hear that you can't bear the thought of living without me,
I don't want the fear of waking up without you there beside me,

Thanks for listening
*Be sure to grab a sneak download here on dsound for this unofficial sneak release. ;) big huge love guys
Shavon Bonnie Legion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice conceptual lyric...!!!!!!!!!
Sound is perfect for this lyric.. @soundlegion

Good lyric ... I like it!

how it bro!!!!
what a activity!

This is very beautiful Artwork.

wow!!!
Nice song,
I like it...
more post and video please

wow!!!
Nice song,
I like it...
more post and video please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85