Bonnie Legion - Space Balloon

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Original Song: Space Balloon Producer: Laurent Lavergne Genre: Pop Electronic Songwriter Unofficial Sneak Release

Lyrics

Violet and scarlet red,
oh in the next scene somethings flying next to me,
floating there oh above my head,
oh its a wonderous wonderful fantasy,

I'm dancin about on top of the moon,
I'm making shapes hoping somethings gonna see soon,
I'm trailin about in a space balloon,
I'm making noise hoping somethings gonna hear soon,
I found a way to bend the spoon,
I'm shooting comets in the sky with a harpoon,
It's calling my name, I'm gonna be there soon,
I'm in the stars out searching in a space balloon.

It's twilight and I am Saturn led,
in the next scene oh somethings flyin next to me,
the water sprays out of the geysers head,
in the circles and rings on an ice bed,
captured and you can quote I said,
"That it's a wonderful wonderous fantasy",
blooming out like a babies breathe,
oh the wonderous wonderful fantasy,

I'm dancin about on top of the moon,
I'm making shapes hoping somethings gonna see soon,
I'm trailin about in a space balloon,
I'm making noise hoping somethings gonna hear soon,
I found a way to bend the spoon,
I'm shooting comets in the sky with a harpoon,
It's calling my name, I'm gonna be there soon,
I'm in the stars out searching in a space balloon.

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

''I found a way to bend the spoon'' Love it, you are The One!

Good song great lyrics phenomenal Talent thanks so much for sharing your music. @soundlegion

The name hooked my right in. You should use Steemit rewards to super promo this one. That is what I want to do with my track "Stack Steady Mack" I think this one is my favorite so far! Good luck with everything and I'm very happy to see you and others grow in the #boombox

much love to you my friend. I will check out steemit rewards for promo

Straight from the first 5 seconds i knew i was going to dig this , Excellent Track :) Top vocal and production .

big huge thanks my friend

Amazingly Gorgeous. Keep up the spectacular vibes, Bonnie

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

what a design of this picture!
amazing.

what a creativity!! lol

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97