Bonnie Legion - Travelin' Nomad

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Travelin' Nomad Producer: Laurent Lavergne Genre: Electronic Pop Songwriter Unofficial Sneak Release

Lyrics

I can be your midnight queen,
you might not even recognize me,
behind my chameleon eyes,

I been many places,
the world is full of, monsters,
rolling stone rock stars petty thieves,
I've handed all my graces,
to many to number,
all spread out,
flying away amongst the leaves,
I'm not a slave to religion,
I'm not in chains to your politics,
I take the good and the bad,
I'm happy and I'm sad,
I'm a traveling nomad,
I'm not a slave to condition,
I'm not pleading insanity,
Oh I subtract then I add,
I'm denim and I'm plaid,
I'm a traveling nomad.

I can be your midnight queen,
you might not even recognize me,
behind my chameleon eyes,
I can be your twilight lady,
would you even recognize me,
behind my complete disguise.

Thanks for listening
soundlegionrecords.com
Shavon Bonnie Legion
@soundlegion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

All the qualities of a great song wrapped into one. Energy, passion, drive and so well done. Thanks @soundlegion. You are our midnight queen with the music you bring to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93