Bonnie Legion & MDax - The Unknown (Natural Frequency Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Official Remix: The Unknown Soundwaves Remix Contest Sound Legion Producer: MDax Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie LEgion

Lyrics

I stand and I watch the light span out in the great unknown,

something called the stars out, from under the lake below,

dreamer, I will reach out, pull me to the one,

I believe something is out there...

I stand and I watch the light span, out in the great unknown,

something called the stars out from under the lake below,

dreamer, I will reach out, pull me to the one,

I believe something is out there, giving me the strength to run,

follow with my eyes closed, cosmos carried away,

oh, I may be a dreamer but you will love me anyway,

carry me out of the darkness, lover take my hand,

let's move the heavens and find a mountain where we'll stand

and it carries me it carries me away from the bottom of the valley

through the forest of the grey, moving closer to the voices they are calling

from below, there's a haunting on the surface of the great unknown,

I may never see forever, will this make me fall apart,

if I lose you in the darkness tie a string around my heart,

hear it bellowing, its bellowing its calling out my name,

something greater in the distance, can this life sustain,

moving closer, moving closer, love has fallen I have flown,

am I losing it, I'm losing it, I'm slipping off the thrown,

I'm confused with all the choices I cant do this on my own,

can a life sustain through the great unknown

I stand and I watch the light span, out in the great unknown

something called the stars out, from under the lake below,

dreamer, I will reach out, pull me to the one,

I believe something is out there, giving me the strength to run,

follow with my eyes closed cosmos carried away,

oh, I may be a dreamer but you will love me anyway,

carry me out of the darkness, lover take my hand,

let's move the heavens and find a mountain where we'll stand


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

My goodness, this one is emotional, I kept on keying into the lyrics, it's really amazing this one I love it so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87