MB Sak Feat. Bonnie Legion - Put yo Click up

in #dsound6 years ago


Original Song: Put Yo Click up Producer: MB Sak Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Genre: EDM Dance

Listen to more of my collaborative music and original music productions on Choon!
On Choon Artists get paid per play! Its pretty darn AWESOME!

Join choon Here
account.choon.co/join/0gd0qhffcq2

Listen and follow me on Choon here!
choon.co/artists/soundlegion


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A good song my dear friend I enjoyed listening to it thanks Bonnie @soundlegion

Very beautiful song dear..great voice...Amazing lyrics...i really like this song...i m so enjoying to listen this great song...thanks for sharing...

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66