Sound Legion - Falling Skies

in #dsound6 years ago


Shavon Bonnie Legion Suttle Clyde "Majik" Legion

Original Track

soundlegionrecords.com

also listen on Choon
on choon artists get paid per play with smart contracts that allow each contributing artist to earn
choon.co/tracks/0k9o35hkhef/falling-skies



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wao I will listen your whole song,Wonderful start of this great song,Very amazing lyrics,Interesting background music,Very wonderful and impressive voice,@Bonnie,Your songs always to good,Thanks for sharing,I m so enjoying your song,

Infinite kisses, Shavon. I love walking through the "feed" and run into your publications. I love your form and your sound; I already told you before. Kisses ... and a lot of love, beautiful @soundlegion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99