Shavon Bonnie Legion - Mistakes

in #dsound6 years ago


Lyrics

Im so sorry babe I make mistakes

Im so sorry babe

Im so sorry babe I make mistakes

Im not perfect for you today

and if you step inside, you'll see the words I've spoken,

ingrained inside my brain, the thought that I am broken,

and if you wish to find the path to my heart you can take,

you gotta deal with a few mistakes

Please Listen to this song on Choon!!
On Choon artists get paid per play!!
Much love and thanks for all the support this platform has been huge
choon.co/tracks/0z0fq6tg8hf/mistakes

Shavon Bonnie Legion
Original Song: Mistakes
Acoustic
Acoustic Sessions
soundlegionrecords.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Accepting people where they are is important. We all have her blemishes and mistakes. If we can learn to grow from our mistakes in a positive way those mistakes are a blessing. Good song my friend as always you rock. Bonnie @soundlegion

Sory is more important in our life.I think today you are so sad.Vety heart touching sound.Very heart touching lyrics.Very amazing song.Peoples accept our mistake.That is too good.Hopefully Your friend forgive you.Thanks for sharing.@Bonnie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98