Shavon Bonnie Legion - Beast Within (Simon Kraemer)

in #dsound5 years ago


Listen to this song on Choon https://www.choon.co/tracks/1a354p4raz/beast-within/

Lyrics

Awake I take up all that is cold inside im pale stretching out to somewhere, im holding blocks and scales
cant balance time, awake I feel all that is cold inside,

Awake I take up all the is cold inside, im fake breaking out of where? oh I cannot hide,
im ticking clocks, im stale four walls so high, a room so dark alone,
oh I cannot find peace, what is peace here in a silent mind,
awake I take up all that is cold inside,

pour me out im stale like the rotten ones,
im dripping down the stairs like the forgotten ones,
there is nothing left to bare snakes are moving in,
this house is falling down, sits the beast within,

Awake my mind, its take me another place in time,
subside, the waves in my fragile lines,
I am broken box,
repair,
you cant unwind these hands so bare unsure what im ment to find,
peace what is peace?
here in a silent mind,
awake I take up all that is cold inside..

and its trickling down, and its trickling down the stairs,
and its trickling down, and its trickling down and its trickling down the stairs.

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sort:  

A deep song sung with one of those voices that shake your soul, definitely your voice has that that catches, it is too beautiful and sexy at the same time, just like you. Regards !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99