Wav-Dr. Feat. Bonnie Legion - Temperature Drop

in #dsound5 years ago


Brand New Original Release Track Original Song: Temperature Drop Producer/Musician: @wav-dr Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion @soundlegion

This is our 5th collaborative release so far with so much more coming. We hope you guys are enjoying riding this new sound wav as much as we are. Some great stuff to come.

Lyrics

I land from the wind in my town
there s cold unerneath in my town
the temperature drops and the lights go down

theres is so much talk in my town
everybodys in a box in my town
the temperature drops and the words gets round

I've been away yeah overseas
with the rebels and the sinners and the dirty thieves
sat next to a blind man and I could see yeah a vision of a cold world underseige
momma cant pay bills oh the children cant eat
still smiles from the poor no shoes on there feet
they try to tell us that we're different from what I can see
everybody says the same damn thing I meet
they all wanna be good
they all wanna be strong
they all wanna smoke weed and get along
everybody's got style surpressed by greed
and everybody is ashamed of a dirty deed
I walk them miles and I plant them seeds
I always got love for a friend in need
yeah i been away and the thing or two I learned from a world beat black and blue
is everything that's said may not be true
and everybody bleeds blood red through and through
I may be a sinner with a dirty deed
I may have spent to long in the thorns and weeds
but im alive like you feel a belly flop
and get a shiver on my heels when the temperature drop
oh im alive like you sweet mutton chop
and see a look in your eyes and the temperature drop

my town my town

Please listen to this track on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/13x9h2hyec/temperature-drop-feat-bonnie-legion/

Thanks for Listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

OMG @soundlegion you are so damn amazing! Thanks for everything you bring. Nothing but love, respect and appreciation my friend. Big ups.

I hate cold towns. Yeah! But I know it starts with me being a warmth and example to others. Only then can there be any warmth in the damn town. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion.

Hello @soundlegion
How are you? I hope you are good and healthy.
I am also good.
Yout always I reading and analysis. I like your post topic.Your music sometimes I leasing.

Nice @soundlegion ❗️❗️🔥😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73