Qrittix & Bonnie Legion - Find a Home

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Find a Home
Producer: Sven @qrittix Driesen
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Shavon Bonnie Legion : Qrittix
iTunes Spotify

Lyrics

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

Everyone has something in mind,
somthing to seek, something to find,
some days im high on my grind and I cant sleep even though I try,
what about that guy, who says im fake, and I dont know why,
all these opinions,
bucket of stones,
pulled down deep the marrow in my bones,

its not secret I might make you mad,
but im not trying to do that,
I dont know you and this is sad,

its not secret and here im glad,
cause you dont know me and you dont own me
and I make freedom this is RAD!

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

oh I need groceries, the kids need food,
I drive for miles go inside and some assholes rude,
he makes a comment, that I fit some Box,
dont know me from adam, but in this small town the gossip is squawks

its not secret I might make you mad,
but im not trying to do that,
I dont know you and this is sad,

its not secret and here im glad,
cause you dont know me and you dont own me
and I make freedom this is RAD!

All I want to do is write these songs
sit in a feeling of where I belong
pass me a smile, make me a friend,
I am not an enemy with selfish ends,

All I wanna do is move along,
hold the debate for right and wrong,
pass me a smile, where ever I roam,
as we build our sound and we find a home,

Thanks for listening
Download here on Dsound or full album
soundlegionrecords.com

please listen to my music on Choon
on Choon artists get paid per play which is awesome!!!
choon.co/tracks/58llofnyt7/find-a-home

with the greatest of love
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64