Wav - Legion: Heavy Weight (Original Song)

in #dsound5 years ago


Here's the video links.


Download link.

Listen on Choon
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0cf41bkyma3/heavy-weight/

Lyrics

Hold me down inside im gonna fly when the dragons fly,
tape my wings and watch me fight
scramble your eggs in the moonlight

hey kids watch me jump,
out of the building and into the trunk,
drive down the back roads, nobody else knows
its quiet in the desert with the lizards and the black crows

escaped my prison in the back there's a gun
i'll put a bullet in your head take it real slow son,
take a rest on the highway you not going my way
bless these wheels so fast from the driveway

I’m feeling like a blind man driving down the road.
Try to see the obstacles while they unfold.
Try to turn a blind eye pushing the threshold.
Better stand up straight and do as you’re told.

over the mountains past the sea tangled a date with destiny
covered both my eyes before i could see
and drove off the edge yellin whoopee

But I’m not seeing straight and not feeling great.

watch me die inside im gonna fly when the phoenix fly
burn my wings and watch me rise
straight from the blood I been baptized

But I’m not feeling great. I can feel a heavy weight.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great video and your performance. Thank you Bonnie

Loved your performance. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66