Wav-Legion - Money Time Life

in #dsound5 years ago


Original Song: Money Time Life
Producer/Musician/Singer-Songwriter: wav-Dr.
Singer-Songwriter/Visuals: Shavon Bonnie Legion Sound Legion
All Ears Music Productions

Lyrics
Fresh my skin I am silently wailing
I breathe the air, it stays on my side
climb through the vail I am swimming in wonder,
numb like waves of energy fill my veins

I saw your story there on my pillow pillow pillow
it woke me up when I was asleep

They want your money your time and your life
here they come

Cage my soul yeah I'm slowly fading
I breathe the air, it stays on my side,
climb through the vail yeah im swimming in wonder numb like waves of energy through my veins
I saw your story there on my pillow pillow pillow it woke me up! when I was asleep
ohhhh here they come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87