Bonnie Legion - Waiting (Cristian-Agrillo)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is my original song with producer Cristian Agrillo called "Waiting". This version never went to official release, but it out there in the ether. Presenting here on DSound so you guys can grab a Download.

Genre: Electronic Chill Pop
Producer: Cristian Agrillo
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

I'm waiting, I'm waiting
burn me through like embers,
trailing the ashes of my soul,
trailing the ashes,
burn me through like embers,
trailing the ashes of my soul,
trailing the ashes,
burn me through like embers,
trailing the ashes of my soul,

Burn me through like rain, (im chasing in the rain)
burn me through like rain, (im chasing in the rain)

i'm waiting, i'm waiting
burn me through like embers,
trailing the ashes of my soul, ohhh

I'm chasing in the rain burning out like a candle flame,
heart stops plain the cold has taken me,
chasing in the rain burning out like a candle flame,
heart stops plain the cold has taken me,

breathless in the eye of the storm,
waiting,
chasing in the rain, chasing in the rain,
burning out like candle flame,
heart stops plain the cold has taken me,

im waiting, im waiting ohhh
im waiting for the sun,
im waiting for the sun,

Thanks for listening
Shavon Bonnie Legion



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This was cool. Nice slow build till about the 2min mark and then it grooves!
Mellows back out.....and those last couple of shots from nowhere at the very end I loved.

Pretty trippy track, leaving you a lot of freedom for your voice to express feelings.
I like how it rises progressively and develops with this intermittent beat that enters at around 2/3 of the piece.
Neat stuff.

The music builds and you feel the fire building with it. Great imagery. in the song. I love how your beautiful voice is looped though the song. Thanks @soundlegion.

I always tell you that you upload good music, but this one is really amazing, I really liked bro, many greetings

really a beautifull song with your sweet and pretty voice and also the beautifull lyrics with exellent music . you have a sweet voice and also exellent lyrics..download it like your some before it
Hope we will see you on screen if you keep it up with some good producer who promote your voice on better platfarm @bonnie ...best wishes for you on this journey

Great job! both music and Vocals! :)

The lyrics are great my friend.Thank you so much brothers ! @soundlegion @qrittix

what a good song you published. Success

Woow! nice music And sound thanks for sharing

Congratulations for this great quality content, many blessings and continue with the good music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66