Dream Herb. A Dreamwave Track.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Floating, half awake, a warm multicolored tea helps you drift off into a lucid dream.

Rhythm, Ageless Exposition and a Running Rhodes. Neon Skies and Water flows.

Drift away into a dream within a dream. Nothing is quite what it seems.

Hope you enjoy, Infinite Lovewaves.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Dream Herb

Sort:  

This party got way too many herbs, I'm out.

Alright, I confess...

I found that phrase in an online urban dictionary but it sounds as cool and sweet as this track!

Boa noite, amigo!

wOW I love it...and it's so perfect with the gif you put in the comments ... it's like the song and this gif belongs together ;)...the one under "soothing":)

Haha yes it does go well, with this gif too

Thanks for listening :)

Soothing... Good work, love it

Soothing... thanks. That's a perfect word.

A perfect track to start Tuesday morning!

Yes or for ending a Monday morning haha :)

Oh yes.... puffing on this track!

Sweet haha, check out this giraffe puffing a bong.

perfectly surreal and hypnotic, lulls you into a sleepy state then at the end kind switches and puts a little something mysterious deep inside your mind... <3

just what I needed — I’ll sleep well this night. 🌿🦋💜

So peaceful and lush - love the name Dream Herb...definitely feels like Pacha Mama laying me down for sleep

You know... I love that word, Lush. Haha thanks for the listen @budika

I'm a bit late seeing this post, but that's OK because I still get to drift off with the music...
Hi wow, much updoots, man!

You're always on time :)

nice one! Love the piano at ~2:30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71