Sort:  

Very sexy, if I might say! This was the first thing that came to mind, so excuse my bluntness <3

I have to add, the change at 2:50 was the sexiest! RAA <3

Hehe, yes you are allowed to say that @d-vine so no need for excuses ;) PS. Also have the stems for this one, if you're ever interested :P

Loving 2 for 1 and the whole attitude! Woo-hoo!

Thanks Sam!

im always in a festival frame of mind on this one especially the start with those long brass notes, its a good place to be :))

Thanks @theturtleproject! Glad you like it! Just close your eyes and imagine you're in a 50s jazz bar :-)

Fantastic first part, is like 70's series or something or Tarantino goes to Jamaica ;D Nice one

Hehe, Tarantino goes to Jamaica, love that one!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I am searching tracks for my new STEEMIX (original steemit music dj set) and I would love to put this song in it. Of course I will give all the author credit. Do you agree? Thanks! This is the first one I did but looking for other genres too...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99