Sort:  

Hey! I was pointed in your direction when I asked for fun, happy music. This is it!

Woops! Sorry honey. I didn't know you were signed into dsound... LOL! And apparently you can't edit or delete comments from there.... So you gonna have to do it. LOL!

Hey! Hi!

First... @chrisroberts is my husband... and it was me that commented (accidentally, as I thought I was signed in...) Plus, skipping lines over there (dsound) doesn't seem to work either... so it just entered it.

Anywho...

I was pointed in your direction when I asked for fun and happy music to play on my Monday night radio show MISSION CONTROL.

I'd love to share 3-4 of your songs (and posts) and even have you on for a little bit (I ask weird questions...).

What say ye?

OH! I'm in Discord, you can find me there if ya wanna (carrieallen#9415).

Hi @carrieallen, thanks for reaching out (and persevering ;) ) We'd love to be on your show and are happy to share our tunes with you. I'm all in for weird questions and will contact you on Discord! Cheers

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95