Postman's Nightmare

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Postman's Nightmare was the first ska song we ever wrote back in 2004.

Lyrics:

Let me tell you a story of the postman and the dog
Came by to deliver, but his bike got stuck
It was a rainy afternoon, yeah that must be Monday
The dog saw it happen and he thought: Make my day!

I once read an article of a man killed by a dog
He was there to deliver mail. Bad luck, or just coincidence
Wrong place wrong time. I don’t believe that. It’s time for revenge!
Postman versus killer dog. Say good bye, to the old times.

The postman and the dog
I think they’ll never be friends
Ripped off clothes and bloody hands
Fuck! Where are my pants
The postman and the dog
I think they’ll never be friends
Ripped off clothes and bloody hands
Fuck! Where are my pants!

When doggy got scared it barked at him You know, they old saying:
Barking dogs, never bite! But that one is fake
I’ll tell you want’s the end of this weird story
The dog got bit, that’s what the postman did. And that is how it went.

> Photo credit: mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/dog-attack-court-cases-successful-5966400


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

fantastic video friend . i like this.

Nice to know you've got such great imagination friend. It's audio, no video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83