What is your all-time favourite album? Steem Bounty & Hosdroplos album teaser inside

in #dsound6 years ago


What is the best album you've ever listened to (if you had to pick one)? I know it's hard to choose :-)

Our album HOSDROPLOS might not be your favourite, but we've added an album teaser below, for you to enjoy whilst thinking of your favourite album :-) We'll also split 2.50 STEEM bounty among all comments containing your favourite album.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @ropaga!

Dookie, obviously, that shit rocks even today!

I think Dookie is seriously the album I played most.

For me it's Iron Maiden- The Number of the Beast

Now that's a classic :-) Saw Iron Maiden live I think 10 years ago on Sziget Festival. Unfortunately Bruce didn't get the high notes that evening

Oh man.... that’s a tough question, The first thing that pops in my head when I think of best album is this -
CFC8DDC1-E154-497F-A305-F1BB28AFA8E6.jpeg Ministry live 1996 - the DVD is even better!

I can imagine the DVD is even better. Lots of energy, that's for sure!

it has to be dark side of the moon mate, tried to think of a different answer but nothing beats that for me still to this day :)

Dark Side of the Moon, great choice! I've listened to that album a million times!

My favorite is the Need for Speed Carbon Soundtrack. I just love the songs in it and could listen to one or the other anytime of the day.
http://nfssoundtrack.com/carbon/

Cool, played nfs a lot when I was young

Yes, played several versions as well. And the sound track was really very good and uplifting.

All time and all fun, happy positive vibes, love your work guys @spawnband

Thanks Adam!

A Secret Wish by Propaganda - classic 80s German Synth.

Hadn't heard them in a looong time. Thanks for sharing, have just listened to it again.

For me it's Revolver of The Beatles.

That indeed is a great album!


Personally I really like this album. Metallica is the best hehehe

Now that's a classic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86