What is your biggest Nightmare? (Steem Bounty inside)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Back when we created this song, I (Roel) was still a part-time postman (and a scared of dogs). Apparently, I was the only postman that didn't bring cookies for the dogs, so all dogs stormed at me expecting to get treats.

Now that brings us to our question: What is your biggest nightmare? We'll share a 2.5 STEEM bounty between all Steemians commenting their biggest nightmare. It might even result in some future lyrics inspiration ;-)

In the meantime, enjoy our track 'Postman's Nightmare' via DSound below.

PS. I'm not scared of dogs anymore and have an awesome Beagle named Ziggy now myself!

20180427_101214.jpg

Also available on Choon via choon.co/tracks/0byxk7gfp5a/postmans-nightmare



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dying doesn't scare me but getting old does and being forgotten.

Dying doesn't scare
Me but getting old does and
Being forgotten.

                 - rentmoney


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A world with no music, that's definetely my biggest nightmare xD

oooh yeah good one

Ohh, I couldn't imagine living in a world without that!

Dying. Not existing anymore.

A world without law.
A world without sleep.
A world with suffering all day.
A world full of hardship

And a world without Ska music of course ;-)

I wonder what is your biggest nightmare since birth because some people traumatize in their nightmare which pursue them in miserable life putting down of some people who is arrogant and bitter. They well known as decency but they worst than animal.

Arrogant and bitter people are the worst man. Well put.

Terror a las ranas, mi peor pesadilla seria despertar en un mundo de ranas.

guacala, me dio escalofrio, uuyyy horrible, un abrazo cariñoso pero con escalofrio @spawnband.

My biggest nightmare ?, makes me think about that question. I think my worst nightmare would be shipwreck, I'm afraid of deep waters.

I've never even thought about going shipwreck, but I guess it would be awefull, getting eaten alife by sharks!

Yes, I had only thought about the depth of the water without remembering the sharks that swim in it hahahaha

Most people have nightmares in life. Failure is my nightmare of life. This nightmare always prevents me because I have failed in my life.

I have a great quote by Confucius on my desk:

The greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.

Always great energy and drive! Catchy tight and kewl! Brilliant guys! :)

Thanks @clubfungus! You're awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99