Set Me Free by SPAWN

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


It’s time for you to set me free!

high energy punk chorus, laid back reggae verses. Enjoy Set Me Free via one of the links below :-)

Listen to Set Me Free via

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0ryz6nfg9si/set-me-free/
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/track/2dbdEBHGk2WpkAUffKLX3j?si=4yHSjDBfTpukXXditH1w_Q

Lyrics

We used to have great time
We act like one
But then you started bitching
That’s where it went wrong
You wanted me to do things
I would never do
So I went on the lookout for someone that fit my shoe
Girl I am over you!

Why can’t I trade my girlfriend
Japadadapadapapdada
It feels I’m chained forever
Japadadapadapapdada
But now that I’ve found Gene
Japadadapadapapdada
Open the gate for me girl
It’s time for you to set me free

I beg you Gene to come and save my life
Now that I’ve found you
Will you become my wife
My life is not complete if you are not with me
So get your fine ass over here
Cause we are meant to be
Girl I, I wanna date with you!

Follow us

soundcloud.com/spawnband
facebook.com/spawnband
twitter.com/spawnband
open.spotify.com/artist/2EeXjZZghRFoxXM8zerUbN
spawnband.com/start
whaleshares.io/@spawnband
steemit.com/@spawnband




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hi, @spawnband!

You just got a 1.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86