Plush- SquareSyntax

in #dsound6 years ago


This was the first song written from the album "Memoirs of Narwhals" and it's by far the most dynamic. The rise and fall of the track symbolizes falling in and out of love and dependancy of another person which is complimented by the vocals and lyrics. This song was written following a major life event that put me in a hard mental state that I have only recently been able to cope with. This was also one of the last songs I was able to use a lot of my old synths on. I hope you enjoy this track, if you do, please follow me and check out my other work in the links below. Thanks for listening!

If you're interested in hearing some of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @squares, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2684 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1123.83. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Alright! That’s awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71