Despacito Piano Cover by Steem-Trending

in #dsound6 years ago



Despacito (Piano ) Lyrics | Steem-Trending

Comin' over in my direction
So thankful for that, it's such a blessin', yeah
Turn every situation into heaven, yeah

Oh-oh, you are my sunrise on the darkest day
Got me feelin' some kind of way
Make me wanna savor every moment slowly, slowly

You fit me tailor-made, love how you put it on
Got the only key, know how to turn it on
The way you nibble on my ear, the only words I wanna hear
Baby, take it slow so we can last long (oh)

Tú, tú eres el imán y yo soy el metal
Me voy acercando y voy armando el plan
Sólo con pensarlo se acelera el pulso (oh, yeah)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68897.34
ETH 3759.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44