You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pentatonic Spacer in Lost Arch is Song #5!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Jerry, I liked a lot of what I heard. I think you are very talented and have a lot of potential. I just wanted to share with you a couple of my impressions. I found on multiple occasions that as I was drawing in closer and closer to the mood and feeling of the music, there were interruptions of discord introduced. Namely, "voices" at differing timing. By that I mean that it seemed to me like there were measures where the timing of certain sounds we're not harmonious with the overall timing of the performance. Thereby causing a distraction.

Otherwise, I was enjoying it. I plan on listening to your other works. I'm quite new here on steemit and I appreciate the boost your posts have given me. Keep up the great work! @jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88