New Fingerstyle I Was Made For Loving You

in #dsound6 years ago


[Tori Kelly:] A dangerous plan, just this time A stranger's hand clutched in mine I'll take this chance, so call me blind I've been waiting all my life Please don't scar this young heart Just take my hand

[Chorus - Tori Kelly:]
I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don't know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you

[Ed Sheeran:]
Hold me close through the night
Don't let me go, we'll be alright
Touch my soul and hold it tight
I've been waiting all my life
I won't scar your young heart
Just take my hand

[Chorus - Tori Kelly & Ed Sheeran:]
Cause I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don't know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you

[Bridge - Tori Kelly & Ed Sheeran:]
Please don't go, I've been waiting so long
Oh, you don't even know me at all
But I was made for loving you

[Chorus - Tori Kelly & Ed Sheeran:]
I was made for loving you
Even though we may be hopeless hearts just passing through
Every bone screaming I don't know what we should do
All I know is, darling, I was made for loving you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Sounds cool! Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74