Sort:  

Wooh, is the logic of putting paper bag in name and the picture here is just random or obviously maybe some of the music part is related to it? maybe

Haha thanks! The song reminds me of a paper bag being blown down an empty street in the autumn night :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

it sounds so cool when imagined.

Hello there @stevedelive!

You got me by the title! I was curious and I wasnt disappointed. It was a sad beat but it was just right to lift up some blue moods. I hope you can add some vocals soon.

Congrats on your curie love! Cheers! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :D I’m hoping to have the lyrics done sometime this weekend :) glad you enjoyed the track, thank you for giving it a listen! <3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay! I cant wait to listen to the words. Good luck on finishing the piece soon..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi stevedelive,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Awesome brother.
Didn't I tell you about dsound? 😎
Great community and it's definitely the place for musicians👊👊

While I was listening to this wonderful song, I was wondering what kind of lyrics would match the song but I'm clueless at the moment. I'm not that good but then i saw you answering a comment and I know lyrics are coming. This is so exciting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97