Sort:  

Wow - you can not imagine how happy i am to read your comment. At the moment I'm learning day and night about mixing and mastering to get a better sound for my music. And I'm still doing it with hifi headphones or really cheap hifi speaker. Now I want to buy some studio speaker and headphones ....can you recommend some which are not too expensive?? ....Thank you so much for your comment!!! :))

Thank you for your feedback! The KRK's are the ones I read most about and I think will be the ones I'm going to buy. Good to read that you are also satisfied with them! I'll take a deeper look at the headphones maybe in the future we will work with the same setup ;)..much love ..Psio

Aye, the KRKs are totally awesome and sit even in top notch studios. I have an older version but I love them so much. If you have neighbors the 6 G3s will be quite enough in terms of volume as well ;)

The Brainwavz are the headphones I went for after about a month of digging. Wanted comfy headphones with neutral sound signature of a closed design for mixing sets, and I am so happy I went with them, I mix most of my tracks on these now at night.
Brainvaz often has a sale going, where they go for about 85 euro instead of 110, if you are patient you can check back with their site every few weeks or sign up for the newsletter and they will notify you.
Shipped directly from Shanghai without shipping costs and everything went really well.

Was looking at some Audio Technicas and Beyerdynamics DT 990 but they are emphasizing the Bass part of the spectrum which really would be annoying when trying to mix a good track, and I am super happy I went with the brainwavz. They don't have resellers in Europe so their website is the best place to get them.

Heard about them from one of Z's reviews and they are almost too cheap for their quality, I totally dig them:

Aww your are so kind - thank you so much for the informations!! I really appreciate that you take your time to help me out :) - and you know what - I ordered the headphones yesterday evening already :)) yayyy - now I can't wait to get them ;) - the KRK's have to wait a few weeks but yes I will take the 6 G3s since I do have neighbours ;) ...thanks again! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86