You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my dsound / Electro / Tinkerbell

in #dsound6 years ago

listening again!!, this time after reading the stuff about the tinkerbell record!!! We were being treated like 'pavlovian dogs' init!! I wonder what experiments/research lead to the kinda shit we get now!!??? Have you ever heard of the 'mouse utopia experiments' ?? (early 60s) Im messing with the concept for a possible future ep.

Anyway, aside from that, I love this track man!!! Real heavy production too!!! .... and thankyou for that nugget of digi-alchemic knowledge the other day bruv!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Yes lab rats for creepy Unkle Dalt whisney with is subliminal messages and his linguistic programming. I was a victim as a kid, now I am coming out. I am sure your project will be nothing short of amazing!!!! No stress your old dog VACHE got your back.

when you understand the magik, the spell is broken!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86