Theatre Of Delays - Dark Promises

in #dsound6 years ago


3rd track of my recently released ambient-album “the mirror”. This one is probably the darkest track i ever released (there are many others on my hard disc that beg to be released ;-))

If you want to check out the whole album you can do it here:
theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/the-mirror

check out my previous post:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180513t131430644z-theatre-of-delays-yeah-alright

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is a very dark one, nice

Holy moly I love this!!!!!!

This is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97