The Gold X - Water {Feat. Comedian: TweezyFBaby}

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


“You must be shapeless, formless, like water. When you pour water in a cup, it becomes the cup. When you pour water in a bottle, it becomes the bottle. When you pour water in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Water can drip and it can crash. Become like water my friend.” - Bruce Lee

One of My Favorite Quotes. A philosophy I take into everything I do. Especially my business & my music.

Growing Up in Chicago Gave me an Unique perspective. I Never Looked at the World One Way. You have to Adapt to every situation to stay alive. You must be able to Fight For your Life everyday and still stay focused enough to get good grades so MAYBE one day you'll escape the horrors of poverty.

My Music as well as my general outlook is Water. The Ability to hear any music and draw a picture to it. I love classical music maybe because I grew up watching looney tunes or maybe because of its Universal nature but whatever it is I want to bring a Universal sound to my DSound.

I want to show my passion for all music forms fit all genres simply because I have a passion for music itself not just rap. I have an ear for the art itself.

My next two projects will venture into Rock. One will be a DSound Collab with Grant-Verga. I Hope you enjoy the Journey.

#StayGolden

#TGX



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72