TGX - Ah-kuna Matata {WHAT YOU DO TODAY?}

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"Akuna Ma-tat-ta! What A Wonderful Phrase It Means No Worries For the Rest of Your Days... Its Our Problem Freeee... Philosophy! Akuna Mattata!" Long as I Live I will never forget this Carefree Mantra of Timone and (They Call ME MISTAAA PIG!) Pumba argueably two of the best wing man in hook up history. Lets all Salute them for their Contribution

Going into the Making of This Track I had been Stressed Balancing my love for the Arts with building my marketing firm. Just seemed there was never enough time and everything in priority was top level Important. I'm not sure how the idea came about exactly of using that famous phrase I honestly don't remember but the mantra rushed over me one day with realization. So I Honestly wrote this about a Day in my Life at the time in 2010-11. As Many as things have changed they have stayed the same. The Menatilty itself... It change my world (Ok i KNow that will sound improbable and hoecky) but it effected my view a little. We still all responsibilities and grown peopling to do but Akuna MAt-Tat-Ta is a Lifestyle one that should never be taken Lightly LMao! No Seriously it is the Art of Enjoying Every Moment. The Uptight World Sucks, Major Pendulum YOu KNow What's. YoU GottA BREak FReee of ConforMITTY. LiVE LIfe! So The New Mantra is WHAT YOU DO TODAY?!!! How much Fun did you have while taking care of the mundane tasks that must be done. Growth is Key But Please Don't Forget to Have Fun.

#StayGolden

-TGX


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yeah! no words man. I know this sample, I must make a beat with it

Yea, Always loved the original and wanted to play with it. Just happy it came out good. I love this one alot for so many reasons mostly personal nostagilia tho.

You just got a vote from Sndbox-Alpha! For more information, click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72